Wining Result

Thursday, 18-04-2024

1st prize 7190
2nd prize 3472
3rd prize 5863
Special Prize Consolation Prize
23467 5678
1363 6484
4682 3163
7980 4578

History Result

# Day Date Result Price
325 Thursday 18-04-2024 7190 1
324 Wednesday 17-04-2024 5638 1
323 Tuesday 16-04-2024 4192 1
322 Monday 15-04-2024 6287 1
321 Sunday 14-04-2024 1703 1
320 Saturday 13-04-2024 2634 1
319 Friday 12-04-2024 7623 1
318 Thursday 11-04-2024 1695 1
317 Wednesday 10-04-2024 3174 1
316 Tuesday 09-04-2024 5380 1
315 Monday 08-04-2024 2802 1
314 Sunday 07-04-2024 9216 1