WINNING RESULT

Thursday, 24-07-2024

1st prize

4208

2nd prize

1410

3rd prize

4827

Special Prize

5473
5222
1543
9090

Consolation Prize

6325
2165
1111
0589

History Result

# Day Date Result Prize
420 Thursday 25-07-2024 4208 1
419 Wednesday 24-07-2024 3965 1
418 Tuesday 23-07-2024 1387 1
417 Monday 22-07-2024 6804 1
416 Sunday 21-07-2024 3095 1
415 Saturday 20-07-2024 6159 1
414 Friday 19-07-2024 9471 1
413 Thursday 18-07-2024 2610 1
412 Wednesday 17-07-2024 3078 1
411 Tuesday 16-07-2024 2790 1
410 Monday 15-07-2024 6508 1
409 Sunday 14-07-2024 8494 1
408 Saturday 13-07-2024 1458 1
407 Friday 12-07-2024 7895 1
406 Thursday 11-07-2024 5174 1
406 Wednesday 10-07-2024 2147 1
405 Tuesday 09-07-2024 4853 1
405 Monday 08-07-2024 5117 1
405 Sunday 07-07-2024 0458 1
404 Saturday 06-07-2024 1963 1
403 Friday 05-07-2024 8986 1
402 Thursday 04-07-2024 9126 1
401 Wednesday 03-07-2024 5044 1
400 Tuesday 02-07-2024 3964 1
399 Monday 01-07-2024 6502 1
398 Sunday 29-06-2024 2963 1
397 Saturday 29-06-2024 3174 1
396 Friday 28-06-2024 1860 1
395 Thursday 27-06-2024 5694 1
394 Wednesday 26-06-2024 0478 1
393 Tuesday 25-06-2024 8532 1
392 Monday 24-06-2024 4516 1
391 Sunday 23-06-2024 9087 1
390 Saturday 22-06-2024 7742 1
389 Friday 21-06-2024 2869 1
388 Thursday 20-06-2024 3763 1
387 Wednesday 19-06-2024 6821 1
386 Tuesday 18-06-2024 1304 1
385 Monday 17-06-2024 5376 1
384 Sunday 16-06-2024 2995 1
383 Saturday 15-06-2024 4680 1
382 Friday 14-06-2024 8427 1
381 Thursday 13-06-2024 5113 1
380 Wednesday 12-06-2024 3920 1
379 Tuesday 11-06-2024 7356 1
378 Monday 10-06-2024 6297 1
377 Sunday 09-06-2024 6804 1
376 Saturday 08-06-2024 9351 1
375 Friday 07-06-2024 2872 1